“Once Giants Walked the Earth”

I periodically comment on a blog called White House Dossier.  The author of the blog, Keith Koffler, is a veteran reporter who has cover the White House for a number of years.  The other day I wrote a comment to an article he wrote, and Mr. Koffler thought it worth republishing as an article.  For that I am grateful to him.  To have a veteran writer deem something I wrote as worthy of republishing is gratifying.  I write under the handle of Shofar.  Here is the link to the article – Once Giants Walked the Earth.

I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I did writing it.

About Joseph Ordower

I'm a middle aged, some would say curmudgeon, who is sick, tired and truly frustrated with the way things are going in a country (America) that he loves, honors and respects.
This entry was posted in Politics, Thoughts on life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

