Military Taking Lead in Research

Having the medical problems that I have had, and the fact that I have had a dozen concussions over the course of a life time, it is great to see that someone, somewhere is finally taking a hard look at what concussions are doing to the human brain.

Military Taking Lead in Research.

About Joseph Ordower

I'm a middle aged, some would say curmudgeon, who is sick, tired and truly frustrated with the way things are going in a country (America) that he loves, honors and respects.
This entry was posted in Concussions, Medical Profession and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Military Taking Lead in Research

  1. The Hobbler says:

    I think you already know, but I’m just going through my list of followers, so…

    As one of my followers, I would like to invite you to the dark side…my slightly more intense blog: http://nothobblingnow.wordpress.com/ Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

